Member Directory

The BBC Network:

Since 2006, BBC has engaged over 500 global service organizations, universities, corporations and individuals in its activities.  These activities have included forums, university consortia, research on volunteer impact, policy advocacy, webinars, and service initiatives.  The Patrons, Sponsors, Organizations, and Individuals listed on this page are limited to the BBC members that have renewed their annual dues or joined during the past year.

Patron Members
Name: Website:
Center for Social Development at Washington University in St. Louis www.csd.wustl.edu
Cross Cultural Solutions www.crossculturalsolutions.org
Global Peace Foundation www.globalpeace.org
IBM www.ibm.com/us-en
Jonathan M. Tisch College of Civic Life http://activecitizen.tufts.edu
Name: Website:
Service Year Alliance www.serviceyr.org
Supporter Members
Name: Website:
Duke Engage www.dukeengage.duke.edu
Global Volunteers www.globalvolunteers.org
International Service Learning https://www.islonline.org
Service For Peace www.serviceforpeace.com
Volunteers for Economic Growth Alliance www.vegaalliance.org
WorldTeach www.worldteach.org
Organization Members
Name: Website:
9/11 National Day of Service and Remembrance www.911day.org
A Broader View www.abroaderview.org
ACDI/VOCA www.acdivoca.org
Adanu www.adanu.org
Advocacy Net www.advocacynet.org
Africa and Asia Adventure www.aventure.co.uk
Alma www.almaworld.org
America Solidaria US us.americasolidaria.org
Atlas Corps www.atlascorps.org
Build Abroad www.buildabroad.org
Bridges to Community www.bridgestocommunity.org
Canada World Youth www.canadaworldyouth.org
Catholic Volunteer Network www.catholicvolunteernetwork.org
Child Family Health International www.cfhi.org
CorpsAfrica www.corpsafrica.org
Creative Learning www.creativelearning.org
Franciscan Mission Service www.franciscanmissionservice.org
Global Brigades www.globalbrigades.org
Global Citizen Year www.globalcitizenyear.org
Global Volunteer Partnership www.globalvolunteerpartnership.org
Global Volunteers Development Association www.gvdakenya.or.ke
Globe Aware www.globeaware.com
Go Overseas www.gooverseas.com
GVI World www.gviworld.com
Habitat for Humanity www.habitat.org
Health Volunteers Overseas www.hvousa.org
IMPACT 2030 www.impact2030.com
International Association for Volunteer Effort www.iave.org
International Volunteer Programs Association www.volunteerinternational.org
Manna Project International www.mannaproject.org
Marlboro College www.marlboro.edu
National Peace Corps Association www.peacecorpsconnect.org
Omnimed www.omnimed.org
Partners of the Americas www.partners.net
Pyxera Global www.pyxeraglobal.org
Seed Global Health www.seedglobalhealth.org
Serve-Smart www.serve-smart.com
Trek Research www.trekresearch.com
United Planet www.unitedplanet.org
United Way www.unitedway.org
Winrock International www.winrock.org
Individual Members
Name:
Erin Barnhart
David Caprara
Geraldine M. Critchley
John Donnelly
Steven Friedman
Maxwell Garcia
Melissa Golladay
Megan Haddock
Eric Hartman
Amy Johnson
Nafessa Kassim
OhnSoon Kim
Odette Lockwood-Stewart
Ben Lough
Bob Morris
Susanne Morris
Henry Nardi
Lex Rieffel
Eugenia Salas
Helen Claire Sievers
Jim Swiderski
Joseph Wakaria
Charles Turner
Linda Solomon